Grace in Everything

Gardening. Cooking. Creating. Loving my family.

These are a few of the things that are close to my heart, and I love to share it with people.

In most of these things, we need a lot of grace. Looking past some mistakes and making the best of it.

My garden is not the best, but I have one, and I love it. I am still learning. Those who enter into it need to know that, and have grace with my efforts, (please!).

My cooking is not on any kind of magic level, and I am no chef, but I do it with love and hope those that I share it with have great amounts of grace with me.

You get the idea…

Grace gives us the courage to try. It gives us the willingness to be vulnerable, to share a bit of ourselves and to love sincerely.

Knowing that the people I allow into my life have so much grace with me, gives me the strength to be myself. To make mistakes. To learn. To grow.

Take care out there.

xx

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

